Contact us

Phone

(800) 457-2096 – Toll Free
(806) 747-2096 – Lubbock, TX Area
(806) 747-7138 – Fax

Email

Norman Howard, Western US Sales Manager - norman@coteychemical.com
Dawn Hatley, Central US Sales Manager - dawn@coteychemical.com
Jerry Hatley, Central US Technical Support – jerry@coteychemical.com
Zane Poppell, Eastern US Sales Manager – zane@coteychemical.com
LyNae Steele, Office Manager – lynae@coteychemical.com
Matt McGinnis, Engineer – matt@coteychemical.com
Matt Ryan, Chemist - mattr@coteychemical.com
Kevin McGinnis, President – kevin@coteychemical.com


[contact-form-7 404 "Not Found"]